a3c022c024 · docs: READMEs completos, estructura final de arquetipos · Updated 2026-08-17 05:23:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?