38714aa4fe · chore: init platform-multicloud, ver ADR 0012 · Updated 2026-09-20 21:04:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?